You are here

Campus Resources and Links

Click to view SOFO's Student Organizations Directory

 

Quick Links:

Campus Wayfinding Map: Click here for the campus accessibility map

Confidential Reporting through the Office of Victim's Assistance

Advocacy Centers at CU

Center for Multicultural Affairs (CMA) 303.492.5667
Disability Services 303.492.8671
Gay Lesbian Bisexual Transgender Queer Resource Center (GLBTQRC) 303.492.1377
Interactive Theatre (itp)  303.492.4307 or 303-735-2699
Jewish Affairs 303.492.5816
Office of International Education (OIE)  303.492.6016
Office of Victim Assistance (OVA) 303.492.8855
Veterans Affairs 303.492.7322
Student Outreach Retention Center for Equity (SORCE) 303. 492.1371
Women’s Resource Center (WRC) 303.492.5713

Campus Diversity Resources

Department of Ethnic Studies
Dennis Small Cultural Center

Office of Diversity and Equity-CU LEAD Alliance
Underrepresented Student Group Council

Campus Resources - for Graduate Students

Center for Multicultural Affairs, 303-492-5667, Center for Community, N320
Counseling and Psychological Services
, 303-492-6766, Center for Community, S440
Julie.Yun@Colorado.EDU

Disability Services, 303-492-8671, Center for Community, N200
Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender Resource Center
, 303-492-1377, Center for Community, N450
Scarlet.Bowen@colorado.edu

Graduate Teacher Program and Collaborative PFF Network
, 303-492-4902, Atlas, 201
Laura.border@colorado.edu

Office of Discrimination and Harassment
, 303-492-2127, ARC, 3100 Marine Street, Third Floor

Office of International Education
, 303-492-2979, Center for Community, S355
Tant@colorado.edu

Office of Victim Assistance
, 303-492-8855, Center for Community, S440
Ruchi.Malhotra@Colorado.EDU

Ombuds Office
, 303-492-1574, Center for Community, N440
Margaret.Potts@colorado.edu

Student Outreach and Retention Center for Equity
, 303-492-1371, UMC 227 F (Senior Dedication Lounge)
Victor.hernandez@colorado.edu

United Government of Graduate Students
, 303- 492-5068, UMC 127
http://uggs.colorado.edu

Veterans Affairs
, 303-492-7322, Center for Community, S430

Women’s Resource Center
, 303-492-5713, UMC 416
Amanda.Linsenmeyer@colorado.edu